Contact

Java Jacket
910 NE 57th Ave. Suite 300
Portland, Oregon 97213
Phone: 1-800-208-4128
Fax: 503-281-6462
Email: info@javajacket.com

CEO
Colleen Sorensen: colleen@javajacket.com

President
Jay Sorensen: jay@javajacket.com

Director of National Accounts
Kevin Blaser: kevin@javajacket.com

Director of National Sales
Jon Whiteside: jon@javajacket.com

Custom Prints
Colleen Sorensen: colleen@javajacket.com

Director of Finance
Rebecca Johnston: rebecca@javajacket.com

Executive Assistant
Cari L’Abbe: cari@javajacket.com

Shipping Manager
David Murphy: dave@javajacket.com

Warehouse Manager
Clem Harris: clem@javajacket.com